CONTACT DESIRES



HEAD OFFICE


Peppercorn & Desires A/S | Redefined Fashion
Industrivej 19 | DK - 7430 Ikast
T: +45 88 62 65 62
M: info@desires.dk

PURCHASE

Rikke Abild
Buying Manager
T: +45 20 96 51 96
M: rikke@redefinedfashion.dk 


FINANCE

Kasper Moeslund, CFO
T: +45 61 67 42 41
M: kasper@redefinedfashion.dk



INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Anders Nielsen
T: +45 20 80 99 00
M: anders@redefinedfashion.dk


SWEDEN / NORWAY / FINLAND

Ulrika Larsson
T: +46 76-308 3684
M: ulrika@redefinedfashion.dk

BELGIUM

Bert Malschaert
T: +32 477 98 43 69
M: bert@trendtrading.be

GREECE

About Trade
Fani Raftopoulou
T: +30 231 0281888
M: fani@abouttrade.gr

HOLLAND

De With Fashion Agency
Joyce Versluise
T: +31 6 20 78 87 88
M: joyce@dewithfashion.com

ITALY

Blue Area srl
T: +39 06 4544 7464

SPAIN

BiBaV
T: +34 935116921
M: info@bibav.com


GERMANY

Nordrhein Westfalen
Modeagentur
Claudia Schwarz
T: +49 173 745 1155
M: agentur.schwarz@googlemail.com
 

Bayern
  Modeagentur
Dietmar Reiner
T: +49 171 542 3076
M: modeagentur.dietmarreiner@web.de


AUSTRIA

Modeagentur
Dietmar Reiner
T: +49 171 542 3076
M:  modeagentur.dietmarreiner@web.de
Pre-loader